Are you a realtor,  mortgage broker,  or Insurance Agent?

This coming Wednesday August 1st we’re going to do a special one time only 40
Ways webinar. The focus of this entire webinar will be on the real estate,
mortgage, and insurance industries. If you know anyone who is
involved in those businesses they absolutely must get on this webinar.

This one time only webinar is on Wednesday August 1st, at:
9 PM Eastern / 8 PM Central / 7 PM Mountain / 6 PM Pacific.

You can register to attend at:

http://www.40waystousecards.com/realestate/mlmblonde

You can use this special Link to attend or to invite guests onto the webinar. We
will have a special guest who will be sharing with us tons of ideas about how to
use greeting cards and gifts to grow a real estate (or mortgage and insurance)
business.

These webinars are generic. You can safely invite your friends to them. We
don’t even mention our names on the call.

There is also another full 4 week series of 40 Ways to Grow Your
Business webinars.

Week 1 Prospecting and Growing your list – Wed. August 8th
Week 2 Developing Customer Loyalty – Wed. August 15th
Week 3 Generating Customer Referrals – Wed. August 22nd
Week 4 Recap of all 40+ strategies – Wed. August

You can register for these courses at http://40waystousecards.com/mlmblonde

Please fee free to listen in to one or all of these classes.

Diane


signature

Tagged with:

Filed under: Business Building Tips

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!